Elm Imprint

Drum and Bass Record Label

ELM Imprint is an independent record label based in the United States of America. Primarily releasing Drum & Bass, the label was started in 2015 by Phil Watkins and Arch Dixon. 

2016 Artist roster:
6blocc, Al Pack, A-Sides, Bill & Ed, Deinfamous (dj), Elijah Divine, Ill Omen, Jaybee, Mixed Media, MsDos, Mutt, Patrick Currier, Ray Keith, R.A.W., Robert Manos, Sopheye, Special Ed Spinscott, Tedder, Tiffany Johnston, Will Miles